Staff

Staff members are listed by first names. Abdul-Rasheed Muhammad – Chaplains Services Department, Director and Endorsing Agent  armuhammad@isna.net Adil Lakhani – Youth Programs and Services Department, Administrative Assistant  317-497-5823 youthadmin@isna.net Alaa Abdeldaiem – Youth Programs and Services Department, Regional Coordinator  alaaa@isna.net Anjum Khan – Convention Department, Assistant – Bazaar, Sponsorships, and Special Events 317-838-8131 akhan@isna.net Basharat Saleem – ISNA Executive Director 317-839-1808 basharat.saleem@isna.net Bayan Fares – Youth Programs & Services Department, Youth Sustainability & Development Coordinator bayanf@isna.net Cassandra Lawrence – Shoulder to Shoulder Campaign,  Project & Communications Consultant cassandra.lawrence@s2scampaign.org  Catherine Orsborn – Shoulder to Shoulder Campaign, Director 202-544-8989 corsborn@isna.net Diane Hummeid – Operations and Finance Administrator 317-839-1816 diane@isna.net, accounting@isna.net Fiyyaz Jaat – Youth Programs & Services Department, Director 317-838-8130 fjaat@isna.net Ivana Zajkovska – Youth Programs & Services Department, MYNA Program Development 317-743-5460 ivana@isna.net Mohammad Khalid – ISNA Finance Department, Finance Project Manager mkhalid@isna.net Nina Fernando – Shoulder to Shoulder Campaign, Program Director nina.fernando@s2scampaign.org Nuri Alam – ISNA Development Foundation, Electronic Funds Transfer Coordinator nalam@isna.net Omer Bin Abdullah – Communications Department, Islamic Horizons Editor 703-742-8108 703-464-7326 (fax) horizons@isna.net Sandra Moore – ISNA Development Foundation, Membership, Islamic Horizons, and Operations Assistant  317-204-0187 sasbury@isna.net Tabasum Ahmad – Convention Department, Program Manager 317-838-8133 tahmad@isna.net Shayan Bawaney – Youth Programs and Services Department, Marketing Coordinator shayanb@isna.net