Staff

Staff members are listed by first names.
Abdul-Rasheed Muhammad – Chaplains Services Department, Director and Endorsing Agent 
armuhammad@isna.net
Adil Lakhani – Youth Programs and Services Department, Administrative Assistant 
317-497-5823
youthadmin@isna.net
Alaa Abdeldaiem – Youth Programs and Services Department, Regional Coordinator 
alaaa@isna.net
Anjum Khan – Convention Department, Assistant – Bazaar, Sponsorships, and Special Events
317-838-8131
akhan@isna.net
Basharat Saleem – ISNA Executive Director
317-839-1808
basharat.saleem@isna.net
Bayan Fares – Youth Programs & Services Department, Youth Sustainability & Development Coordinator
bayanf@isna.net
Cassandra Lawrence – Shoulder to Shoulder Campaign,  Project & Communications Consultant
cassandra.lawrence@s2scampaign.org 

Catherine Orsborn – Shoulder to Shoulder Campaign, Director
202-544-8989
corsborn@isna.net
Diane Hummeid – Operations and Finance Administrator
317-839-1816
diane@isna.net, accounting@isna.net
Fiyyaz Jaat – Youth Programs & Services Department, Director
317-838-8130
fjaat@isna.net
Ivana Zajkovska – Youth Programs & Services Department, MYNA Program Development
317-743-5460
ivana@isna.net
Mohammad Khalid – ISNA Finance Department, Finance Project Manager
mkhalid@isna.net
Nina Fernando – Shoulder to Shoulder Campaign, Program Director
nina.fernando@s2scampaign.org
Nuri Alam – ISNA Development Foundation, Electronic Funds Transfer Coordinator
nalam@isna.net
Omer Bin Abdullah – Communications Department, Islamic Horizons Editor
703-742-8108
703-464-7326 (fax)
horizons@isna.net
Sandra Moore – ISNA Development Foundation, Membership, Islamic Horizons, and Operations Assistant 
317-204-0187
sasbury@isna.net
Tabasum Ahmad – Convention Department, Program Manager
317-838-8133
tahmad@isna.net
Shayan Bawaney – Youth Programs and Services Department, Marketing Coordinator
shayanb@isna.net